Fellows of the Q Group

Edwin J. Elton, (elected 2006)
Robert Engle, (elected 2006)
Martin J. Gruber, (elected 2006)
Martin L. Leibowitz, (elected 2003)
Harry M. Markowitz, (elected 1990)
Robert C. Merton, (elected 1997)
Merton H. Miller,* (elected 1990)
Myron S. Scholes, (elected 1997)
William F. Sharpe, (elected 1990)
Jeremy Siegel, (elected 2013)
Robert J. Shiller, (elected 2013)
Jack L. Treynor, (elected 1991)

* Deceased